The Eastern Railway Employees' Co-Operative Bank Ltd. 10, Strand Road, Kolkata – 700001 Delegate Election-2024

Final list of contesting candidates who have been found validly nominated for **General Category.**

Constituency No. 35

Sl. No.	Name of Candidates
1	JITENDRA KUMAR PAL जितेन्द्र कुमार पाल
2	SUNIL HEMBRAM सुनील हेम्ब्रम